A NAMIBIAN FUCK OFF

IMG_7759

Ag shame.

This guy clearly got caught in a scam and is using Facebook as a dating device, but if he is not prepared to send me money, what is the point?

I have been trying to figure out why I get so many of these things and why they pick me. There must be some filter on a search on a thing somewhere, because some of them I don’t know from a bar of soap. (Not that I know bars of soap that well.)

A facebook helpline site says the requests are ‘random’ but I can almost predict they type of person/profile who sends me a ‘hi dear’. Males (mostly older). Ugly. Wear uniforms. Many from Arabian cultures. I do know Nigerians feel Arabians are easy targets and part with their money easily, so I guess many of the ‘Arabians’ who inbox me are actually Nigerians who hope I am a bag of money attached to a fool. I get the feeling they know I am female, but how would they know when we are not actually ‘friends’ on Facebook? Still investigating.

But this poor Namibian fuck off guy then sends me the below reply. Thanks for the laugh, buddy.

Version 2

Pleasure, poepol!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “A NAMIBIAN FUCK OFF

Leave a Reply

