A FUCKOFF ON THE N1

IMG_7598 (1).jpg

How’s this oke?

Befriends me on Facebook. Inboxes me with this message:

“Hi im 4rm Jhb work in Pta n u?”

Here’s my issue: On Facebook, you have potentially more information about a person than on any on-line dating site. Photos, where you live, what you are interested in. He can come at me from any angle – but no.

Pielneus Pillay over here sends a poorly spelled, hastily typed message basically saying he figures anyone living within striking distance of the N1 is fair game.

I might as well have been standing at the Allandale Offramp with a placard saying:

“Pielneus! Pielneus! Pick me! Pick me!”

Verstaan jy?

Leave a Reply

